ملصقات أرضية ثلاثية الأبعاد للأرضيات من LVT لوح من الفينيل

ملصقات أرضية ثلاثية الأبعاد للأرضيات من LVT لوح من الفينيل

وصف قصير:

أرضية PVC هي نوع جديد من مواد تزيين الأرضيات المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم اليوم. تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية وسوق آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، كما أنها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في الصين ، وآفاق تطويرها واسعة جدًا.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

أرضية PVC هي نوع جديد من مواد تزيين الأرضيات المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم اليوم. تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية وسوق آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، كما أنها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في الصين ، وآفاق تطويرها واسعة جدًا.

LVT FLOOR (2)
LVT FLOOR (5)
LVT FLOOR (6)

يحتوي سطح أرضية PVC على طبقة شفافة مقاومة للتآكل ومعالجة عالية التقنية ، والطبقة المقاومة للتآكل الفائقة مع معالجة السطح الخاصة تضمن تمامًا مقاومة التآكل الممتازة لمواد الأرضية ، وطبقة التآكل المتينة تجعل الأرضيات المصنوعة من الفينيل متينة. يمكن أن يصل مؤشر مقاومة الحريق لأرضية PVC المؤهلة إلى المستوى B1 ، مما يعني أن أداء مقاومة الحريق جيد جدًا ، ويحتل المرتبة الثانية بعد الحجر. تتميز الطبقة المقاومة للاهتراء لسطح الأرضية PVC بخصائص خاصة مانعة للانزلاق ، وبالمقارنة مع مواد الأرضيات العادية ، فإن أرضية PVC تبدو أكثر قابلية عندما تكون لزجة ، وتقل احتمالية الانزلاق ، أي كلما زادت المياه هو ، كلما كان قابض أكثر. . نظرًا لمقاومتها للماء ، والاستقرار الحراري الجيد ، والتوصيل الحراري الجيد ، فإن أرضيات PVC مناسبة بشكل خاص للبيئات الحرارية الأرضية لضمان المتانة على المدى الطويل والكفاءة الحرارية الجيدة ، ولضمان عدم إطلاق أي مواد ضارة في حالة انتشار البرد و الحرارة. لا يمكن تحقيق تأثير امتصاص الصوت لأرضيات PVC بواسطة المواد الأرضية العادية ، ويمكن أن يصل امتصاص الصوت إلى 20 ديسيبل. لذلك ، من الأكثر راحة وسهولة في الاستخدام اختيار أرضيات PVC في البيئات الهادئة مثل أجنحة المستشفيات والمكتبات المدرسية وقاعات المحاضرات والمسارح وما إلى ذلك. يضاف أيضًا بشكل خاص مع العوامل المضادة للبكتيريا ، والتي لها قدرة قوية على قتل معظم البكتيريا وتمنع نمو البكتيريا.

LVT FLOOR (1)
LVT FLOOR (4)
LVT FLOOR (3)

الأرضية ذاتية اللصق ، والتي يمكن تطبيقها عن طريق تمزيق ورق التحرير. الارض مستوية وملساء بدون رمل وغبار. قابل للتطبيق على مجموعة متنوعة من الأرضيات ، والتجميع الإبداعي والربط الحر ، مما يمنح الحياة متعة ويطلق الضغط على الفور.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

LVT Flooring 3d Floor Stickers Vinyl Plank

LVT Flooring 3d Floor Stickers Vinyl Plank

Short Description:

PVC floor is a new type of floor decoration material widely used in countries all over the world today. It is very popular in the European and American markets and the Asia-Pacific market, and it is also very popular in China, and its development prospects are very broad.


Product Detail

Product Tags

PVC floor is a new type of floor decoration material widely used in countries all over the world today. It is very popular in the European and American markets and the Asia-Pacific market, and it is also very popular in China, and its development prospects are very broad.

LVT FLOOR (2)
LVT FLOOR (5)
LVT FLOOR (6)

The surface of the PVC floor has a special high-tech processed transparent wear-resistant layer, and the super wear-resistant layer with special surface treatment fully guarantees the excellent wear resistance of the floor material,durable wear layer makes vinyl plank flooring durable.The fireproof index of qualified PVC floor can reach level B1, which means that the fireproof performance is very good, second only to stone. The wear-resistant layer of the PVC floor surface has special anti-slip properties, and compared with ordinary floor materials, the PVC floor feels more astringent when it is sticky, and it is less likely to slip, that is, the more water it is, the more astringent it is. . Due to its water resistance, good thermal stability, and good heat conduction, PVC flooring is especially suitable for geothermal environments to ensure long-term durability and good thermal efficiency, and to ensure that no harmful substances are released under the condition of circulating cold and heat. The sound absorption effect of PVC flooring cannot be achieved by ordinary ground materials, and its sound absorption can reach 20 decibels. Therefore, it is more comfortable and more user-friendly to choose PVC flooring in quiet environments such as hospital wards, school libraries, lecture halls, theaters, etc. The PVC surface has undergone a special antibacterial treatment, and the surface of the PVC floor is also specially added with antibacterial agents, which have a strong ability to kill most bacteria and inhibit the growth of bacteria.

LVT FLOOR (1)
LVT FLOOR (4)
LVT FLOOR (3)

The floor comes with self-adhesive, which can be applied by tearing off the release paper. The floor is flat and smooth without sand and dust. Applicable to a variety of floors, creative collocation and free splicing, giving life fun and releasing pressure instantly.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us